Permian Basin

Permian Basin ACS Newsletter

Here is the newsletter for the Permian Basin ACS section for December 2018. This is slightly revised from the version which was e-mailed, and includes updated contact information.

ACS Officers 2018

For 2018, the officers for the Permian Basin section are:
Chair:  Dr. Kathryn Louie
Chair-Elect:  Dr. John Osterhout (ASU)
Secretary:  Mr. Kevin Boudreaux (ASU)
Treasurer:  Dr. Kyle Beran (UTPB)
Councilor:  Dr. Kathryn Louie (ASU)
Alternate Councilor:  Dr. John Osterhout (ASU)